Open Sky School

List of School Management Committee Session (2023-2	4)
---	------------

S.No	Member's Name	Designation in SMC
1.	Dr. Sonu Sharma	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Bharti Arora	Executive Secretary
3.	Mr. Sanjeev	CBSE Principal Aakash Public School, Sector 5 Part-VI, Gurugram
4.	Mr. Raj Kumar	CBSE Principal Colonel Public School, Pataudi Road, Sector 37C, Gurugram
5.	Ms. Sangeeta Dhir	Educationist
6.	Ms. Suman Satija	Educationist
5 7.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Member
8.	Ms. Aurmata	Parent Representative – I
9.	Mr. Brijesh Tripathi	Parent Representative – II
10.	Ms. Ruchi Sharma	Teacher Representative –I
11.	Ms. Rekha	Teacher Representative –II

12Aloup Principal Open SK y Gurugram